ED Tech 502 – Internet for Teachers Reflection

As I am nearing the end of the semester, it is time for reflection in progress for this course.  Certainly, I have gained new appreciation for web designers.  My experience working with HTML & CSS has been slightly frustrating to say the least.  However, with that said, I think I am starting to get the hang of the basics.  At this point I have created several pages using Adobe Dreamweaver CS6.  As I work through the revision process this week, I am finding that some things are starting to click at this point.  In addition, I am finding that the process goes a little quicker each time I begin a new page.  Below you will find links to the sites I have created using Dreamweaver during the course of the summer semester.

http://edtech2.boisestate.edu/joannamarcotte/

http://edtech2.boisestate.edu/joannamarcotte/502/502.html

Leave a Reply

